Engr. Federico Monsada
Inspirational Message

Phil. Technological Council
Dr. Jung Sun Kim
Keynote Speaker

INWES – The International Network of Women Engineers & Scientists 2021-2023
Vice President and Professor of Biomedical
Laboratory Science at Dongseo University
Ir. Jasmine Foo, CE
The Institution of Engineers Singapore

Supporting Sustainability for Future Industry
Engr. Melanie Banayos
Phil. Society of Mechanical Engineers (PSME)

The Rights of Women in the Philippines

Engr Mario Jose O. Silvino
Former President,
Geodetic Engineers of the Philippine

Women Engineers Uniquely Qualified To Lead

Dr. Ariunbolor Purvee
INWES APNN President

“Gender Equality through Policy – Factors Associated with Closing the Gender Gap in Science, Engineering, Innovation, and Technology in Mongolia”
Dr. Mishell D. Lawas
President, Institute of Electronics Engineers of the Phils. (IECEP)

Women in Engineering and Science: Indispensable to Innovation and Sustainability on Digital Transformation and Infrastructure
Dr. Jun Dongol Hada
Masters in Urban Planning (M.Sc.), Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Use Of Digital Technology For Monitoring Field Works
During Covid 19 Pandemic

Engr. Chamaigne Luz Jamandre
President, Phil. Institute of Chemical Engineers (PICHE)

Innovation Plays a Key Role to Chemical Engineering Solutions
Dr. Jane Tapel (PSABE)
PTC WEN Immediate Past Chair

Harnessing Industry Innovation and Infrastructure In Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Towards Agri-Fishery Modernization
Engr. Virginia T. Rocabo
IPP, Phil. Society of Sanitary Engineers (PSSE)

Fostering Environment and Providing Sustainable Solutions: Role of Women Sanitary Engineers
Engr. April Frances  Agatha C. Flores
President Elect,
Phil. Institute of Civil Engineers (PICE)

Breaking Cultural Gender Barriers and Biases to Better Engineer the Future
Engr. Vilma Claret A. Llorin, IIEE
Senior Manager/Head of EPC Division, Sales and
Marketing Department of Fuji-Haya Electric Corp.

Women Engineers in Electrical Engineering Infrastructure
Catalina E. Cabral, PhD (PICE)
Undersecretary, Department of Public Works and Highways
PTC WEN Trustee
Hon. Christopher V. Morales
Guest Speaker, Lakambining Inhinyera
Undersecretary, Department of Tourism (DOT)
Hon. Frolibar S. Bautista
Guest Speaker, Lakambining Inhinyera
Municipality of Malay, Aklan